Our club welcomed new President Khary Floyd at our annual installation dinner held at Algonquin Golf Club. 
Outgoing President Dan Feichtner recapped our 2021-2022 Rotary accomplishments along with congratulating long-time member Sue Higginbotham with her selection as the Rotarian of the Year award.  Despite the persistent challenges presented by various COVID-related circumstances, we were still able to make a meaningful impact to our community.
We look forward to the 2022-2023 Rotary Year under the leadership of President Khary Floyd.
Pictured below, Dan presents certificates of appreciation to Rich Mancuso and Tim Durbin for their service during his administration.